Meet the CSMs

CSM voting has been complete and tallied, and we have our list of winners for the third EVE CSM!

Congratulations to Dierdra Vaal (Valentijn Geirnaert) as the new chairman, and to all the other delegates who are a part of the council.  And a big hand has to go to all the CSM candidates who participated, hopefully they try again next time.

Click through to the dev blog for the full list of results!

Source: Dev Blog

As an aside, I’ll be doing some tweaks to the site over the next while, so it’s possible it might go down while I test some things out.  Suggestions are of course welcome, but changes will probably be happening to the site’s theme and organization of its content.

Michael Lastucka

Also known as Winterblink in-game. Warp Drive Active's overlord.