Council of Stellar Management Voting Results

A new dev blog has been released, containing the results of the voting for the first Council of Stellar Management.  Click onward for more details…

Andrew Cruse (Jade Constantine) is the Council’s chairman having received the highest number of votes. The first order of business for the Council will be to elect a vice-chairman, secretary and vice-secretary.

Congratulations to Jade Constantine for the win, as well as the rest of the Council! Click here for the full dev blog with the full results and commentary by CCP Xhagen.

Michael Lastucka

Also known as Winterblink in-game. Warp Drive Active's overlord.