The 2009 E-ON Awards

EVE’s all about democracy these days.  First it was voting for your favorites in CSM2, now you can have a say in the Third E-ON Awards.

For those that don’t know, the awards, administered by EON magazine, are to celebrate the efforts of the EVE community during 2008. Thousands of players voted last year, with Chribba and GoonSwarm deserving of their multiple laser-etched trophies, but will they be victorious again, or will new champions emerge?

Click here to start voting!

Source: Third E-ON Awards Thread

Michael Lastucka

Also known as Winterblink in-game. Warp Drive Active's overlord.